top of page
Search
  • premabidextami

SunAge: Battle For Elysium Download Utorrent Kickass

Updated: Mar 24, 2020





















































About This Game SunAge: Battle for Elysium is a return to the roots of real-time strategy, providing beautiful 2D visuals combined with all the features that we came to expect from old school classics. This remastered and continually improved version is a culmination of features requested by the community. 3 distinct races – Human, Raak-Zun and Sentinel – each with their own units, buildings, technological advantages and disadvantages.A compelling story spanning 25 missions across 3 campaigns.A revolutionary control scheme empowering the player to quickly organize squads, formations, attack order and more, while maintaining fast-based combat.Alternate combat modes can be researched for all units, unlocking dual functionality that can be activated during the heat of battle for greater tactical control. Expand your territory quickly by building a network of transmitters. Classic competitive online multiplayer with careful balance between tactical micromanagement and strategic choices. Fight against A.I. opponents or challenge your friends. New options to choose from (supply capacity, startup resources, ...) Steam friends supportAttack orders are now directly executed.Instant Squad reaction times.Improved multiple squad selection and handling (select all on screen, assign shortcuts, ...)Expansion of in game HUD to better communicate important functions that might have been overlooked.Added: Borderless Windowed Mode.Added: Squad Stances (Offensive, Defensive, Stand Ground)Display of unit/building shortcuts in unit info window.Complete overhaul of the GUIAdded: New multiplayer & skirmish optionsImproved: Minimap (buildings and zoom options)Added: Several Mouse Control Schemes to select from. 1075eedd30 Title: SunAge: Battle for ElysiumGenre: Indie, StrategyDeveloper:vertex4 entertainment ltd.Publisher:vertex4 entertainment ltd.Release Date: 15 Dec, 2014 SunAge: Battle For Elysium Download Utorrent Kickass C-L-U-N-K-Y.This game handles like a car with all four tires removed. Sparks flying, handling shot, careening all over the place.Selecting units makes them move. It's next to impossible to see which units are actually selected. Grouping is♥♥♥♥♥♥ Pathing is♥♥♥♥♥♥ They won't stay put or stay in formation. It's a telltale sign of a badly crafted game when what frustrates you is just trying to make your units stand where you put them and face in a given direction; without shuffling around, facing a different way without orders, charging, retreating, or just not going where the UI alleges that they will. Oh, and heaven help you if you just want to play the game. This thing will not let you click four times in a row without a protracted cutscene. Thank goodness it was on sale for only $7. I can handle wasting that much money without it ruining my day.. This is an example of were doing research, reading reviews and watching YouTube videos of the game being played, is no substitute for actually spending some time with the it and playing it. This honestly looked right up my street, but having sat down with it for over 4 hours.. it just didn't click with me.Managing squads of soldiers rather than individual troops seemed like a great touch, but it's execution for me is very fiddly... and that's how I feel about a lot of how the game works. I could never find my rhythm, and felt like I was forever battling with the controls, UI and mechanics of the game... rather than just ...playing the game.Also ran into a couple of bugs, one which prevented my from completing a story objective... which is ultimately what made me change from an attitude of perseverance... to one of "I could be doing something more fun with my spare time".A fine effort, I don't regret buying it, but I am sad I didn't get along better with the game. Never mind.. not one for people who don't like micro management.. The game is ok. Is it worth 15$ I spent? I guess so. Nothing really wows me, but also there is nothing that is like oh man this sucks I want my money back. (I'm only 90 minutes into SP, have not touched MP yet) It's an ok game with some nice features. I'm sure it will get a nice little bit of playing time when I'm bored with other games here and there. You might very well love it, it all really depends on what exactly you want.. I was looking for something more faster paced and perhaps it will get there as I progress further it is like that in multiplayer. Multiplayer could totally changed my opinion off this game and I will update once I play online skirmish. If you want a story that you can get into then you will probably like this. One of the main things I don't like is that there is a story and it forces you to be part of it. In these types of games I try to always skip thru all the story and just play. I want to play a RTS to play and could really care less what the plot is, but that's just me. There are several scenes thru the SP where a unit might move from one side to another during conversation taking place and you just have to sit there and wait for it to end which I really can't stand. If that's your thing then it has lots of that for you. I will say they seem to put a good bit into developing the story, so i'm sure if you follow it, it's pretty good. The game has some cool units and some nice options for the units. Your basic infantry can switch into a non movement sniper mode when you hit A, almost every unit has a special ability like this. The gameplay is very smooth and hotkeys are good for the most part. You can Q up buildings and movement paths for several different squads at once which is very helpful.There was one thing I did not like as far as gameplay goes. If I move a squad to a point across the map and they engange an enemy halfway to that point they just keep running while firing and eventually they run past the enemy and keep going to their location. When I changed the stance option from defensive to offensive it did not seem to change this. If my units run into someone I want them to stop and fire or go after them. At least an option to say during the path either stop and fire on contact w/ or w/o pursuit involved or fire and move but don't go off course. Even a way to maybe say go off course to get the kill then continue back on path. This wouldn't be a huge issue in MP b/c it would apply to both teams so it would make it interesting, but in SP it's kind of frustrating. I got the game on sale so I would say overall i'm satisfied, definitely has that old school RTS feel to it. I would say 7/10 so far w/o touching the MP.. A interesting RTS but sadly I can't recommend due to a few too many bugs and issues that hurt my experience with the game. ==Bugs/Issues==1. Units getting easily stuck - Many times I have had units get stuck in the map. For some reason having a massive army moving all at once ended up pushing some of my infantry off the walkable path and into a rock, getting them stuck forever.2. Path Finding - I found the A.I path finding for both your units and enemy seem very weak/stupid. Many times I have ordered my units to go a certain route only to have them do the opposite. You will need to baby sit your units a lot. Another good example is the air transport...many times I order them to land on a large flat land only to have them fly somewhere else.....like into the middle of a enemy AA defense system...3. A.I - Many times I found my units get attacked only to stand there and take it or would follow the enemy unit to the other side of the map. This bothered me a lot since many RTS has a basic system where if a enemy attacks them or near them they will engage and if the enemy unit flees then your units retreat to their last position. 4. UI - I found the general UI works but sadly the map and the information given to you is broken. I found many times I would get a warning about units under attack only to find nothing and other times find my forces are truly under attack but will not get any warnings about it. For the map it's very hard to see your units sometimes on certain maps as they don't appear clearly on the map. Overall a okay RTS but nothing too amazing.. Really strange plot. I really like the Raak-zuun. I only played the campaign. I liked it but the control system is kinda clunky. You don't drag to select you have to shift drag.Seems like infantry dominate this game. Just spam them to win the campaigns.The graphics are nice. They're not really trying to be good but they try to be stylized meaning it probably won't make your eyes bleed in 5 years when you replay it.. My pal bought a 4-pack of this game and gave me a copy as a gift.Unfortunately this game falls over in multiplayer, which is the whole reason he bought it.For starters we had to message the Developer here on Steam in order for him to reboot his server so we could even see another skirmish. (He was good though, had it up and running the next day.)There are also fundamental options missing that most consider as standard to the RTS platform, such as setting AI difficulty and choosing starting position. Some of the controls are a little backwards too, such as being unable to select different types of units with a click'n'drag.The game's got a lot of potential, but right now its missing the mark in multiplayer.. Need more micromanagement than expected. Nice graphic 2D graphic though.. I was really hoping for something good. And for the most part, I got it. However, the poor voice acting ruined it for me, and I couldn't bring myself to play anymore of it. No inflection whatsoever.. Great Art style, interesting gameplay... Honestly this game is pretty close to being good. But these squad-based controls and lack of general camera controls are so horrible that I can't recommend it. Controlling units is beyond clunky. I just can't deal with the bad pathfinding and controls/UI.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Gta 4 Liberty City Razor1911 Crack

Gta 4 Liberty City Razor1911 Crack - http://shoxet.com/1arotf f5574a87f2 First Patch And Then Crack The Patch used By me Is v 1.1.2.0 Download ... How to Install Patch and Crack .... Extract to C:\P

Xem Phim Xet Loan Luan Cha Chong Va Nang Dau

Xem Phim Xet Loan Luan Cha Chong Va Nang Dau - http://shoxet.com/1arotu f5574a87f2 Similar searcheskhi chong vang nhaco giao thaoclip sex tu quayphim sex loạn luan bố chồng nang dau vietsubkorean sc

Last XP V22 2009 DVD ISO.rar

Last XP V22 2009 DVD ISO.rar > http://shoxet.com/1arouh f5574a87f2 This is the FULL edition of LastXP v22, a once popular but now utterly abandoned and VERY hard to come by piece of operating system

bottom of page